Directiva 2019-2023

PRESIDENTE
Sr. Héctor Flores Borbar
sindicato5@uc.cl
Anexo: 2056
Celular: sólo whatsApp +569 9097 2393
TESORERA
Sra. María Paz Aguilera Cariz
mpaguilera@uc.cl
Anexo: 5289
Celular: +569-4898 2071
SECRETARIA
Sra. Sandra Monsalve Zárate
smonsalv@uc.cl
Anexo: 1330
Celular: +569-8745 9505
DIRECTORA
Sra. Pilar Rodríguez Canales
pilar.rodriguez@uc.cl
Anexo: 5533
Celular: +569-9098 7301
DIRECTORA
Sra. Brenda Wangnet Vallette
bwangnet@uc.cl
Anexo:
Celular: +569-9563 3077
DIRECTORA
Sra. Sonia Arriagada Bustos
sarriagada@uc.cl
Anexo: 2577
Celular: +569-4898 2071
DIRECTOR
Sr. Daniel Muñoz Zapata
dhmunozz@uc.cl
Anexo: 2804
Celular: +569-3101 9718

Delegados

--SELECCIONE UNA UNIDAD--
Priscilla Andrea Matamala Martinez
Email: pmatama1@uc.cl
Anexo: 7749
Celular: 67695673
ADMINISTRACION POOL
Henry Boris Ordonnez Concha
Email: heordonez@uc.cl
Anexo: 2543
Celular: 965772704
BIBLIOTECA LO CONTADOR
Cristian Esteban Villagran Palacios
Email: cevillag@uc.cl
Anexo: 26865529
Celular: 77666695
BIBLIOTECA LO CONTADOR
Angelica Maria Vira Maldonado
Email: avira@uc.cl
Anexo: 5529
Celular: 974997956
COLLEGE
Yohanna Daniela Jepsen Urbina
Email: yjepsen@uc.cl
Anexo: 4061
Celular: 9-83884121
DIRECCION DE INFORMATICA
Jazmin Klener Hernandez
Email: jaklener@uc.cl
Anexo: jaklener@uc.cl
Celular: jaklener@uc.cl
DIRECCION DE INFRAESTRUCTURA CC
Paula Elisa Cruchaga Di Biaggio
Email: pacruchaga@uc.cl
Anexo: 1962
Celular: 950035394
DIRECCION GENERAL ASUNTOS ESTUDIANTILES DAE
Alberto Benjamin Barrera Albornoz
Email: abarrerl@uc.cl
Anexo: 4739
Celular: 947853105
EDICIONES UC VRCEC
Jonathan Pablo Pizarro Salamanca
Email: jopizarros@uc.cl
Anexo: 6522
Celular: 9 74879067
ESCUELA DE CONSTRUCCION CIVIL
Elsa Del Pilar Cardenas Barrios
Email: ecardena@uc.cl
Anexo: 1447
Celular: 91994779
ESCUELA DE INGENIERIA
Josefina Del Carmen Uribe Vasquez
Email: juribe@ing.puc.cl
Anexo: 4207
Celular: 63260156
ESCUELA DE TEATRO
Carlos Maximiliano Martinez Farias
Email: carl.martinezf@gmail.com
Anexo: 5080
Celular: 61929574
FACULTAD DE AGRONOMIA
Arlene Andrea Castro Sepulveda
Email: aacastros@uc.cl
Anexo: 4137
Celular: 50190795
FACULTAD DE COMUNICACIONES
Luis Francisco Reyes Guerrero
Email: lreyesu@uc.cl
Anexo: 2155
Celular: 961396782
FACULTAD DE DERECHO
Maria Javiera Moresco Mino
Email: mmorescom@uc.cl
Anexo: 2472
Celular: 61729684
FACULTAD DE EDUCACION
Susana Margarita Carneiro Gonzalez
Email: carneiro@uc.cl
Anexo: 5397
Celular: 7-1436587
FACULTAD DE LETRAS
Rosi Eliana Araos Celedon
Email: raraos@uc.cl
Anexo: 7860
Celular: 991241804
FACULTAD DE MATEMATICAS
Barbara Andrea Sepulveda Navarro
Email: basepulvedan@mat.uc.cl
Anexo: 1016
Celular: 974953784
FACULTAD DE QUIMICA
Marcela Paz Aravena Rubio
Email: maravenr@uc.cl
Anexo: 4748
Celular: 964137845
FACULTAD DE TEOLOGIA
Mario Antonio Espindola Gonzalez
Email: mespindo@uc.cl
Anexo: 1634
Celular: 74961771
INSTITUTO DE FISICA
Yasna Marcela Rios Rios
Email: yriosr@uc.cl
Anexo: 7139
Celular: 6-8438083
INSTITUTO DE MUSICA
Nolfi Erla Ceriche Orquera
Email: nceriche@uc.cl
Anexo: 5250
Celular: 998812893
INSTITUTO DE SOCIOLOGIA
Amalia Valdes Riesco
Email: avaldes4@uc.cl
Anexo: 5909
Celular: +65982283274
JARDIN INFANTIL (Casa Central)
Romina Alejandra Leon Morales
Email: rleon@uc.cl
Anexo: 2229114
Celular: +56999581121
JARDIN INFANTIL (Casa Central)
Camila Paz Sanchez Gonzalez
Email: casanchezo@uc.cl
Anexo: 22229114
Celular: 56472099
MIDE UC
Miriam Del Carmen Ortiz Acunna
Email: mortif@uc.cl
Anexo: 1715
Celular: 975834029
PREUNIVERSITARIO UC (Oriente)
Estefania Valentina Jorquera Bravo
Email: ejorquerab@uc.cl
Anexo: 5241
Celular: 995356501
TEATRO UC
Juan Carlos Araya Cortes
Email: jarayac@uc.cl
Anexo: 5091
Celular: 991960424
VICERRECTORIA ACADEMICA (CdDOC)
Paulina De Los Angeles Astorga Anabalon
Email: pastorgl@uc.cl
Anexo: 1301
Celular: 994899274
VICERRECTORIA ACADEMICA (VRA)
Claudia Tatiana Tordecillas Puentes
Email: ctordecillas@uc.cl
Anexo: 2783
Celular: 89851755
VICERRECTORIA DE ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES (VRAI)
Ninoska Yarabi Munnoz Armijo
Email: nymunoz@uc.cl
Anexo: 0000
Celular: 979885649
VICERRECTORIA DE COMUNICACIONES (DIRECCION)
Carlos Armando Oliva Vega
Email: croliva@uc.cl
Anexo: 6636
Celular: 84280945
VICERRECTORIA DE COMUNICACIONES (DISEÑO)
Claudia Cecilia Brenning Carvallo
Email: cbrennin@uc.cl
Anexo: 6631
Celular: 85487794