Directiva 2023 - 2027

PRESIDENTA
MARIA PAZ AGUILERA CARIZ
mpaguilera@uc.cl
Anexo: 5289
Celular: +569-4898 2071
SECRETARIA
ANGELICA VIRA MALDONADO
avira@uc.cl
Anexo: 5529
Celular: +569-7499 7956
TESORERO
DANIEL MUÑOZ ZAPATA
dhmunozz@uc.cl
Anexo: 2804
Celular: +569-3101 9718
DIRECTORA
SANDRA MONSALVE ZARATE
smonsalv@uc.cl
Anexo: 1330
Celular: +569-8745 9505
DIRECTORA
SONIA ARRIAGADA BUSTOS
sarriagada@uc.cl
Anexo:
Celular: +569-9018 8721
PRO TESORERA
PILAR RODRIGUEZ CANALES
pilar.rodriguez@uc.cl
Anexo:
Celular: +569-9098 7301
DIRECTOR de Control y Gestión
HECTOR FLORES BORBAR
hflores@uc.cl
Anexo: 2056
Celular: +569-5371 0141

Delegados

ADM Y FINANZAS BANCO PUC
Hugo David Toro Castro
Email: hdtoro@uc.cl
Anexo: 2510
Celular: 948420835
ADMINISTRACION CAMPUS
Maria Karen Del Rio Cardenas
Email: maria.delrio@uc.cl
Anexo: 0000
Celular: 940108616
ADMINISTRACION CAMPUS
Luis Eduardo Vidal Guajardo
Email: lvida@uc.cl
Anexo: 2525
Celular: 973765621
ADMINISTRACION DE FONDO Y CREDITO
Patricia Andrea Carrasco Calderon
Email: pcarrascoc@uc.cl
Anexo: 2814
Celular: 966828185
ADMINISTRACION POOL
Giancarlos Osorio Sepulveda
Email: gian.osorio@uc.cl
Anexo: 2543
Celular: 988530106
ADMINISTRACION Y FINANZAS
Luz Eliana Fernandez Sanchez
Email: lfernans@uc.cl
Anexo: 2319
Celular: 983419279
BIBLIOTECA DE DERECHO
Patricia Fernanda Vidal Diaz
Email: pvidald@uc.cl
Anexo: 2064
Celular: 62899809
BIBLIOTECA DE HUMANIDADES
Susana Del Carmen Neira Escalante
Email: susana.neira@uc.cl
Anexo: 7916
Celular: 992315567
BIBLIOTECA DE TEOLOGIA
Carola Andrea Letelier Letelier
Email: carola.letelier@uc.cl
Anexo: 1654
Celular: 994051336
BIBLIOTECA SAN JOAQUIN
Rodrigo Norberto Alvarez Illanes
Email: ralvarei@uc.cl
Anexo: 4768
Celular: 993739977
CENTRO INNOVACION VRI
Silvia Romero
Email: silvia.romero@uc.cl
Anexo: 2280
Celular: 973853560
CENTRO POLITICAS PUBLICAS
Priscilla Andrea Matamala Martinez
Email: pmatama1@uc.cl
Anexo: 7749
Celular: 67695673
COLLEGE
Yohanna Daniela Jepsen Urbina
Email: yjepsen@uc.cl
Anexo: 4061
Celular: 9-83884121
DIRECCION DE INFORMATICA
Jazmin Klener Hernandez
Email: jaklener@uc.cl
Anexo: 5555
Celular: 964840009
ESCUELA DE ADMINISTRACION MBA
Carolina Aurora Bochard Acevedo
Email: cbochard@uc.cl
Anexo: 1986
Celular: 978394722
ESCUELA DE DISEÑO
Maria Antonieta Vega Escobar
Email: mvegae@uc.cl
Anexo: 5532
Celular: 75653928
ESCUELA DE INGENIERIA
Josefina Del Carmen Uribe Vasquez
Email: juribe@ing.puc.cl
Anexo: 4207
Celular: 63260156
ESCUELA DE INGENIERIA
Adriana Margarita Rojas Salinas
Email: amrojass@uc.cl
Anexo: 7851
Celular: 966316128
ESCUELA DE ODONTOLOGIA
Maria Cristina Rodriguez Arteaga
Email: marodriguezt@uc.cl
Anexo: 9589
Celular: 9 76606271
ESCUELA DE PSICOLOGIA
Maria Bernardita Villarroel Caceres
Email: mvillarc@uc.cl
Anexo: 5883
Celular: 05-0171641
ESCUELA DE TEATRO
Carlos Maximiliano Martinez Farias
Email: carl.martinezf@gmail.com
Anexo: 5080
Celular: 61929574
ESTACION COSTERA LAS CRUCES
Jaime Antonio Ramirez Castro
Email: jramiret@uc.cl
Anexo: 035-2431720
Celular: 79737549
FACULTAD DE ADMINISTRACION
Pamela Lucia Rodriguez Machuca
Email: prodriguc@uc.cl
Anexo: 4966
Celular: 67277009
FACULTAD DE AGRONOMIA
Arlene Andrea Castro Sepulveda
Email: aacastros@uc.cl
Anexo: 4137
Celular: 56950190795
FACULTAD DE CIENCIAS BIOLOGICAS
Patricio Alejandro Cespedes Valenzuela
Email: pacespedesv@uc.cl
Anexo: 2727
Celular: 96913327
FACULTAD DE COMUNICACIONES
Luis Francisco Reyes Guerrero
Email: lreyesu@uc.cl
Anexo: 2155
Celular: 961396782
FACULTAD DE DERECHO
Maria Javiera Moresco Mino
Email: mmorescom@uc.cl
Anexo: 2472
Celular: 61729684
FACULTAD DE EDUCACION
Carolina Celeste Ortiz
Email: carolina.ortiz@uc.cl
Anexo: 5352
Celular: 942309654
FACULTAD DE LETRAS
Valeria Del Carmen Saavedra Garabito
Email: vsaavedraa@uc.cl
Anexo: 7882
Celular: 89449259
FACULTAD DE MATEMATICAS
Barbara Andrea Sepulveda Navarro
Email: basepulvedan@uc.cl
Anexo: 1016
Celular: 974953784
FACULTAD DE QUIMICA
Marcela Paz Aravena Rubio
Email: maravenr@uc.cl
Anexo: 4748
Celular: +56940529636
FACULTAD DE TEOLOGIA
Claudia Loreto Ulloa Ibaceta
Email: claudia.ulloa@uc.cl
Anexo: 1604
Celular: 950029301
FADEU
Rodrigo Esteban Vilches Sepulveda
Email: rvilchee@uc.cl
Anexo: 5647
Celular: 962012739
GABINETE RECTORIA
Luis Daniel Iturra Munoz
Email: liturram@uc.cl
Anexo: 2294
Celular: 92594807
INSTITUTO DE ESTETICA
Laura Marinho Montero
Email: laura.marinho@uc.cl
Anexo: 5194
Celular: 56940280407
INSTITUTO DE ESTETICA
Margarita Angelica Salgado Villalon
Email: margarita.salgado@uc.cl
Anexo: 5194
Celular: 987726104
INSTITUTO DE ESTUDIOS URBANOS
Adonay Perrozzi Paladino
Email: aperrozzi@uc.cl
Anexo: 9394
Celular: 951025872
INSTITUTO DE FILOSOFIA
Magaly Andrea Gonzalez Gonzalez
Email: magaly.gonzalez@uc.cl
Anexo: 1460
Celular: 94417191
INSTITUTO DE FISICA
Yasna Marcela Rios Rios
Email: yriosr@uc.cl
Anexo: 7139
Celular: 6-8438083
INSTITUTO DE MUSICA
Nolfi Erla Ceriche Orquera
Email: nceriche@uc.cl
Anexo: 5250
Celular: 998812893
JARDIN INFANTIL (Casa Central)
Jenniffer Pinna Valenzuela
Email: jpinaa@uc.cl
Anexo: 223545436
Celular: 956823346
JARDIN INFANTIL (Oriente)
Camila Paz Sanchez Gonzalez
Email: casanchezo@uc.cl
Anexo: 22225124
Celular: 56472099
JARDIN INFANTIL (San Joaquín)
Lilian Del Carmen Diaz Maldonado
Email: ldiazd@uc.cl
Anexo: 4699
Celular: 91561432
PREUNIVERSITARIO UC (Oriente)
Estefania Valentina Jorquera Bravo
Email: ejorquerab@uc.cl
Anexo: 5241
Celular: 995356501
SECRETARIA GENERAL
Cristian Wenceslao Castillo Yannez
Email: ccastill@uc.cl
Anexo: 2373
Celular: 95221110
SERVICIOS GENERALES SAN JOAQUIN
Tabita Erma Pozo Valenzuela
Email: tabita.pozo@uc.cl
Anexo: Ciencia de la salud
Celular: 972423221
TEATRO UC
Juan Carlos Araya Cortes
Email: jarayac@uc.cl
Anexo: 5091
Celular: 991960424
UC ON LINE
Alfredo Alarcon
Email: lalarcoa@uc.cl
Anexo: 7239
Celular: 985013648
VICERRECTORIA ACADEMICA (CdDOC)
Paulina De Los Angeles Astorga Anabalon
Email: pastorgl@uc.cl
Anexo: 1301
Celular: 931787537
VICERRECTORIA ACADEMICA (VRA)
Claudia Tatiana Tordecillas Puentes
Email: ctordecillas@uc.cl
Anexo: 2783
Celular: +56989851755
VICERRECTORIA DE ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES (VRAI)
Ninoska Yarabi Munnoz Armijo
Email: nymunoz@uc.cl
Anexo: 0000
Celular: 979885649
VICERRECTORIA DE COMUNICACIONES (DIRECCION)
Cesar Leonardo Burgos Sepulveda
Email: cburgoss@uc.cl
Anexo: 2378
Celular: 982691300
VICERRECTORIA DE COMUNICACIONES (DISEÑO)
Claudia Cecilia Brenning Carvallo
Email: cbrennin@uc.cl
Anexo: 6631
Celular: 985487794
VILLARRICA
Lucas Diego Moresco Mino
Email: lumoresco@uc.cl
Anexo: 7382
Celular: 950043214